http://joullian.amwinery.com
 
Contact Us
 
Owners

 
Staff


Joullian Vineyards and Winery
20300 Cachagua Road
P.O. Box 1400
Carmel Valley CA 93924

info@joullian.com
Phone: 831.659.2800
Fax: 831.659.2802

Winery Staff

Winemaker and General Manager:

Ridge Watson 831.659.2800…ext.11
rwatson@joullian.com


Office Manager, Compliance:

Holly Huebner 8/31.659.2800…ext.10
hhuebner@joullian.com

Accounting Manager
Blake Marion 831.659.2800...ext.12
bmarion@joullian.com


Vineyard:

Angel Cabrera 831.238.3441

acabrera@joullian.com


Raul Lopez

Cellar Master:
Eliseo Cabrera 831.595.2131

ecabrera@joullian.com

Patrick Jackson
pjackson@joullian.com

 

 
 


Joullian Village Tasting Room

2 Village Drive
Carmel Valley CA 93924

tastingroom@joullian.com
Phone: 831.659.8100
Toll Free: 866.659.8101
Fax: 831.659.8102
Open Daily 11-5

Wine Club:

831.659.8100
wineclub@joullian.com


Tasting Room Staff

Retail Operations Manager:
Hal Ellison 831.917.1505

hellison@joullian.com

Staff

Mikuyo Case

mcase@joullian.com

Denise Simpson

dsimpson@joullian.com


Laura Terra

Tricia Belleci


 
Copyright © 2015 Joullian Vineyards Ltd. All rights reserved.
All content of this website, including names, maps, properties, text and photos may not be reproduced without express permission.
Call us toll free: (866) 659-8101 or email us at info@joullian.com